skip to main content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • My School Bucks
  • Office 365
  • Google
  • Home Access Centers

Staff Directory 2019-2020

Grade Level/Department Staff Member Email Address Room Number
Principal Mr. Bottari Gbottari@emufsd.us Office
Asst. Principal Ms. Alfano Halfano@emufsd.us Office
       
Kindergarten Ms. Berry Mberry@emufsd.us 164
  Ms. Castiglia Pcastiglia@emufsd.us 162
  Ms. DeMarco Ddemarco@emufsd.us 106
  Ms. Kelleher Pkelleher@emufsd.us 108
  Ms. Ramos Sramos@emufsd.us 109

Ms. Snow
Jsnow@emufsd.us
165
       
First Grade Ms. Cangelosi Acangelosi@emufsd.us 103
  Ms. Ms. Iovino-Coli Ciovino@emufsd.us 104
  Ms. Lasher Jlasher@emufsd.us 105
  Ms. Napolitano Tnapolitano@emufsd.us 100
  Ms. Pelo Tpelo@emufsd.us 101
  Ms. Portillo Kportillo@emufsd.us 102
       
Second Grade Ms. Chionchio Jchionchio@emufsd.us 160
  Ms. Davanzo Jdavanzo@emufsd.us 161

Ms. Fitzpatrick
Jfitzpatrick@emufsd.us
163
  Ms. Keicher Jkeicher@emufsd.us 159
  Ms. Maida Jmaida@emufsd.us 156
  Ms. Vicino Bvicino@emufsd.us 157
       
Third Grade
Ms. Bowker
dbowker@emufsd.us
141

Ms. Covello Jcovello@emufsd.us 155

Ms. McTigue
Tmctigue@emufsd.us
142
  Mr. Lupo Slupo@emufsd.us 144
  Ms. Parrin Aparrin@emufsd.us 143
  Ms. Renter Arenter@emufsd.us 158
       
Fourth Grade Ms. Katz Bkatz@emufsd.us 255
  Ms. Kirichenko Kkirichenko@emufsd.us 263

Mr. Longo
Alongo@emufsd.us
259
  Ms. Mayoral Tmayoral@emufsd.us 257
  Ms. Vitale Mvitale@emufsd.us 256
       
Fifth Grade Ms. DiCocco
Edicocco@emufsd.us
207

Ms. Hodge
Jhodge@emufsd.us
202

Ms. Macaluso
Mmacaluso@emufsd.us
204
  Ms. McCann Jmccann@emufsd.us 203
  Ms. Pellegrino Lpellegrino@emufsd.us 200
  Ms. Tamburello Ltamburello@emufsd.us 205
       
Reading Ms. Catanzaro Ncatanzaro@emufsd.us 253
  Ms. Iannelli Jiannelli@emufsd.us 154
  Ms. Portz Jportz@emufsd.us 201
  Ms. Schiller Mschiller@emufsd.us 154
  Ms. Somma Ssomma@emufsd.us 253
       
Math Ms. Lucas
Plucas@emufsd.us
201
  Ms. Yarrobino Dyarrobino@emufsd.us 250A
       
Quest Ms. Hoefer Dhoefer@emufsd.us 261
       
Music Ms. Coleman Mcoleman@emufsd.us 251
  Ms. Mander (Orchestra) Cmander@emufsd.us 150
  Mr. Schaefer (Band) Cschaefer@emufsd.us 208
  Ms. Schmidt Kmschmidt@emufsd.us 107
       
Physical Education Ms. Barbato Dbarbato@emufsd.us 210
  Mr. Martin Smartin@emufsd.us 210
  Mr. Meittinis
Mmeittinis@emufsd.us
210
       
Art Ms. DelOrfano cdelorfano@emufsd.us
151
  Ms. Kyvelos
Akyvelos@emufsd.us 152
       
Computer Ms. Assortato Jassortato@emufsd.us 266
  Ms. Leftwich Mleftwich@emufsd.us 265
       
Library  Ms. Guglielmo Aguglielmo@emufsd.us 260
  Ms. McElroy Jmcelroy@emufsd.us 264
Library Secretary Ms. Cleary Mcleary@emufsd.us 262
  Ms. Goldstein Dgoldstein@emufsd.us 262
       
Science Lab Ms. LaSala Mlasala@emufsd.us 258
  Ms. Priest Bpriest@emufsd.us 258
STEAM Mr. Jones
mjones@emufsd.us
258
       
Resource Room Ms. Carrique Tcarrique@emufsd.us 246
  Ms. Roth Eroth@emufsd.us 252A
       
Speech Ms. DiLillo Mdilillo@emufsd.us 252
       
Psychologist Dr. Bonnet Lbonnet@emufsd.us 124
  Dr. Calcanes Scalcanes@emufsd.us 124
       
Social Worker Ms. Volo Lvolo@emufsd.us 121
       
ENL Ms. DiGristina
Adigristina@emufsd.us
206
  Ms. Stark Smatulewicz@emufsd.us 206
       
OT Mr. Sussman Dsussman@emufsd.us 252
Hearing Impaired Ms. McFadden
lmcfadden@emufsd.us
258A
       
Nurse Ms. Abeshouse Dabeshouse@emufsd.us Nurse
Nurse Secretary Ms. Melendez Mmelendez@emufsd.us Nurse
       
Office Managers Ms. Palumbo Ppalumbo@emufsd.us Office
  Ms. Ventola Sventola@emufsd.us Office
       
Head Custodian Mr. Ruiz Oruiz@emufsd.us 118
       
Kitchen Ms. Clappi Mclappi@emufsd.us Kitchen