East Meadow High School Logo Picture of East Meadow High School East Meadow High School Logo

East Meadow High School

2016-17 EMHS Event Pictures
Fall Sports 9-11 Memorial Club Fair
Pep Rally US Army All American Band Project Adventure
Safe Halloween Spirit Week McVey Run
Homecoming Dig Pink Powder Puff Football
Sue Link Award -Nicole Leary Senior Banquet EMHS Wind Ensemble
Adopt A Family Jr. Banquet Larceny and Old Lace
Winter Sports Holiday Cheer at EMHS  

 

Office 365 link
Administrators
Mr. Richard Howard, Principal
Mr. Michael Barracato, Assistant Principal
Mr. Robert Hardwick, Assistant Principal
Ms. Joni Rochford, Assistant Principal
Mr. William Brennan, Dean of Students
Home Access Link
Principal's Newsletter
September October November December January February March April May June

 

Current Calendar Graduation Video East Meadow Course Catalog
2016 Graduation Video
 
 
Upcoming Dates to Remember
DAY DATE DAY EVENT
Wed 4-Jan B Faculty Meeting @ 2:15 
Mon 9-Jan A NHS Induction Ceremony @ Milleridge Cottage  6:30 p.m.
Tues 10-Jan B Math Team Café 1 @ 2:25
Tues 10-Jan B Key Club Meeting @ 2:10  in Little Theater
Wed 11-Jan A EMPAC Meeting @ 6 p.m.
Wed 11-Jan A PTSA Meeting @ 7 p.m.
Mon 16-Jan Dr. Martin Luther King Day -  Schools Closed
Wed 18-Jan A National English Society Meeting @ 2:15 - 3:45  Little Theater
Thurs 19-Jan B Board of Ed Meeting @ Leon J. Campo Ctr  7 p.m.
Tues 17-Jan B Key Club Meeting @ 2:10  in Little Theater
Tues 17-Jan B Tri-M Meeting @ 2:15- 3   - Auditorium
Sat 21-Jan SAT @ EMHS 7:30 a.m.
Mon 23-Jan Midterm week  No School for Students
Fri 27-Jan Midterm week  No School for Students
Tues 31-Jan B End Of the 2nd Quarter
Tues 31-Jan B Key Club Meeting @ 2:10  in Little Theater
Wed  1-Feb A EMPAC Meeting @ 6 p.m. 
Mon 6-Feb B PTSA Meeting 7 p.m.
Tues 7-Feb A EMHS Winter Concert Part 3  @ 7 p.m.
Wed  8-Feb B EMHS Science Honor Society Induction Ceremony @ 6:30 p.m.
Thurs 9-Feb A Board Of Ed Communications Mtg @ Leon Campo Ctr 7 p.m.
Mon 13-Feb A Tri-M Meeting @ 2:15 - 3 Auditorium
Tues 14-Feb B Key Club Meeting @ 2:10 Little Theater
Tues 14-Feb B PTSA Valentines Day Sale
Wed  15-Feb A EMHS Winter Concert Part 4 @ 7:00 p.m.
Mon 20-Feb Winter Recess Schools Closed
Fri 24-Feb Winter Recess Schools Closed
Tues 28-Feb A EMHS Art Honor Society Induction Ceremony @ WTCHS 7 p.m.
Tues 28-Feb A Key Club Meeting @ 2:10 Little Theater
Wed  1-Mar B Faculty Meeting @ 2:15 Little Theater
Wed  1-Mar B EMPAC Meeting @ 6 p.m. 
Wed  1-Mar B PTSA  Meeting @ 7 p.m.
Fri 3-Mar B EMHS Battle of the Classes @ 6 p.m.

 

2016 East Meadow Hall of Distinction

Printable Nomination Form On-Line Nomination Form

 

Important Links

C. W. Post High School Portal
College and Career Ready Video
Meningococcal Vaccine
TI-Nspire CX Instructions to Download Software
TI-Nspire CAS Instructions to Download Software (AP only)
TI-Nspire CX Instructions to Download to Home Computer
JANUARY - Global History and Geography Regents Review
JANUARY - Common Core Algebra 1 Regents Review
Academy of Finance - AOF

 

Phone 516-228-5331 * Fax 516-228-5339 * 101 Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY 11554

Mr. Sam Joseph - Web Master