East Meadow High School Logo Picture of East Meadow High School East Meadow High School Logo

East Meadow High Schooltwitter

 

2018-19 EMHS Pictures
     
2016-17 EMHS Pictures
2017-18 EMHS Pictures

 

Office 365 link
Administrators
Mr. Richard Howard, Principal
Mr. Michael Barracato, Assistant Principal
Mrs. Christina Egan, Assistant Principal
Ms. Joni Rochford, Assistant Principal
Mr. William Brennan, Dean of Students
Home Access Link
Principal's Newsletter
September October November December January February March April May June

 

Calender of Events
DATE DAY DAY EVENT
Tues 18-Sep B Yom Kippur Begins at Sundown
Wed 19-Sep Yom Kippur Schools Closed
Thurs 20-Sep A College Mini Fair 9 - 10:30 am  -  Main Lobby
Thurs 20-Sep EMHS Meet the Teacher Night @ 6:30
Fri 21-Sep B Club Fair Pds 1st - 9th  Gym
Fri 21-Sep Senior Parking Meeting @ 2:15 Little Theater
Sat 22-Sep EMHS Football vs. Long Beach @ 2 pm  - Away
Sun 23-Sep Sukkot Begins at Sundown
Mon 24-Sep A Sukkot 
Tues 25-Sep B EMHS Athletic Information Meeting @ 7pm
Tues 25-Sep Sukkot
Wed 26-Sep A EMHS Marching Band Clinic
Wed 26-Sep EMHS Parent Orientation 12th  Grade
Thurs 27-Sep B College Mini Fair 9 - 10:30 am  -  Main Lobby
Sat 29-Sep EMHS Football vs. Massapequa @ 2pm  - Home
Wed 3-Oct B Faculty Meeting @ 2:15 -  Little Theather
Sat 6-Oct SAT @ EMHS 7:30 am
Sat 6-Oct EMHS Football vs. Port Washington @ 3pm - Home
Sun 7-Oct EMHS Long Island Columbus Day Parade
Mon 8-Oct Columbus Day Schools Closed
Mon 8-Oct EMHS NYC Columbus Day Parade
Wed 10-Oct B Board of Ed Mtg @ Leon J. Campo Ctr. 7p.m.
Thurs 11-Oct A Interim Progress Reports Available on HAC
Sat 13-Oct EMHS Football vs. Freeport 2pm - Home
Tues 16-Oct B EMHS EMPAC Meeting @ 6 pm
Tues 16-Oct EMHS PTSA Meeting @7 pm
Sat 20-Oct EMHS Football Vs Oceanside 2 pm - Homecoming 
Wed 24-Oct B EMHS PSAT 7:30 - 11:30 am ( Half-Day for all Students )
Sat 27-Oct ACT @ EMHS 7:30
Sat 27-Oct EMHS Football vs. Plainview TBD - Away
Tues 30-Oct B EMHS PMT Elementary Safe Halloween @ 4-5:30

 

 

Important Links
Academy of Finance - AOF
LIU Post Portal
College and Career Ready Video
Meningococcal Vaccine
TI-Nspire CX Instructions to Download Software
TI-Nspire CAS Instructions to Download Software (AP only)
TI-Nspire CX Instructions to Download to Home Computer
Hall of Distinction Nomination Form
Summer Reading
Get updates from Mr. Howard with - Remind
EMHS Highlights 2016-17

 

 

 

Phone 516-228-5331 * Fax 516-228-5339 * 101 Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY 11554

Mr. Sam Joseph - Web Master