East Meadow High School Logo Picture of East Meadow High School East Meadow High School Logo

East Meadow High School

 

Prom Boutique Dress Donation

 

2016-17 EMHS Event Pictures
Fall Sports 9-11 Memorial Club Fair
Pep Rally US Army All American Band Project Adventure
Safe Halloween Spirit Week McVey Run
Homecoming Dig Pink Powder Puff Football
Sue Link Award -Nicole Leary Senior Banquet EMHS Wind Ensemble
Adopt A Family Jr. Banquet Larceny and Old Lace
Winter Sports Holiday Cheer at EMHS Cheerleaders off to States
Spring Sports Battle of the Classes Zumbathon
Spain Italy/Switzerland Washington DC

 

Office 365 link
Administrators
Mr. Richard Howard, Principal
Mr. Michael Barracato, Assistant Principal
Mr. Robert Hardwick, Assistant Principal
Ms. Joni Rochford, Assistant Principal
Mr. William Brennan, Dean of Students
Home Access Link
Principal's Newsletter
September October November December January February March April May June

 

Current Calendar Graduation Video East Meadow Course Catalog
2016 Graduation Video
 
 
Upcoming Dates to Remember
DATE DAY DAY EVENT
Tues 4-Apr B World Language Honor Society Induction Ceremony @EMHS 6:30
Wed 5-Apr A Faculty Meeting @ 2:15 Little Theater
Sat 8-Apr ACT @ EMHS @ 7:30
Sun 9-Apr Palm Sunday
Mon 10-Apr Passover Begins
Mon 10-Apr Spring Recess Starts
Thurs 13-Apr Holy Thursday
Fri 14-Apr Good Friday
Sun 16-Apr Easter Sunday
Tues 18-Apr Spring Recess Ends
Thurs 20-Apr A Board Of Ed Communications Mtg @ Leon Campo Ctr 7 p.m.
Fri 21-Apr B End of the 3rd Quarter
Sat 22-Apr Drivers Ed Lecture 9-12 RM F18
Tues 25-Apr B Key Club 2:10  Little Theater
Wed 26-Apr A EMHS Spring Concert Part 1 @ 7:30
Wed 26-Apr A Social Studies Honor Society Induction Rehearsal @ 2:10 Auditoruim
Thurs 27-Apr B Social Studies Honor Society Induction @ 6:30 - 8:30
Mon 1-May B AP Exams - May 1st - 12th
Wed 3-May B Faculty Meeting  @ 2:15 Little Theater
Wed 3-May B EMPAC Meeting @ 6 p.m.
Wed 3-May B PTSA Meeting @ 7 p.m.
Sat 6-May SAT @ EMHS @ 7:30
Tues 9-May B District Music & Art Awards @ EMHS  6:30
Thurs 11-May B EMHS PTSA Plant Sale
Fri 12-May A EMHS PTSA Plant Sale
Thurs 18-May A Science Symposium @ Leon J Campo Center 5 - 6:30 p.m. 
Fri 19-May B EMHS PTSA Staff Appreciatation Day
Mon 22-May A EMHS Spring Concert Part 2 @ 7:30 p.m.
Wed 24-May A EMHS Spring Concert Part 3 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thurs 25-May B Ascension Thursday
Thurs 25-May B EMHS Senior Project Fair 8 - 1:30
Thurs 25-May B Board Of Ed Communications Mtg @ Leon Campo Ctr 7 p.m.
Fri 26-May A Inter Progress Reports Available on Home Access Center
Sat 27-May Ramandan Begins
Mon 29-May Memorial Day Schools Closed
Tues 30-May B Shavuot Begins
Tues 30-May B District Art Show@ Leon J. Campo Center  5-7 p.m.
Wed 31-May A District Art Show@ Leon J. Campo Center  10 a.m -7 p.m.

 

2017 Regents Review Schedule

 

Spring Concert Schedule

 

 

Important Links

C. W. Post High School Portal
College and Career Ready Video
Meningococcal Vaccine
TI-Nspire CX Instructions to Download Software
TI-Nspire CAS Instructions to Download Software (AP only)
TI-Nspire CX Instructions to Download to Home Computer
Academy of Finance - AOF
2017 Regents Review Schedule
Hall of Distinction Nomination Form

 

Phone 516-228-5331 * Fax 516-228-5339 * 101 Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY 11554

Mr. Sam Joseph - Web Master