East Meadow High School Logo Picture of East Meadow High School East Meadow High School Logo

East Meadow High Schooltwitter

 

Junior Banquet Information

 

2018-19 EMHS Pictures
Safe Halloween    
2016-17 EMHS Pictures
2017-18 EMHS Pictures

 

Office 365 link Administrators

 

Emergency

Plan

 

Mr. Richard Howard, Principal
Mr. Michael Barracato, Assistant Principal
Home Access Link Mrs. Christina Egan, Assistant Principal
Ms. Joni Rochford, Assistant Principal
Mr. William Brennan, Dean of Students
Principal's Newsletter
September October November December January February March April May June

 

Calendar of Events
Wed 24-Oct B EMHS PSAT 7:30 - 11:30 am ( Half-Day for all Students )
Fri 26-Oct B EMHS Football vs. Plainview 6 pm - Away
Sat 27-Oct ACT @ EMHS 7:30
Tues 30-Oct B EMHS PMT Elementary Safe Halloween @ 4-5:30
Thurs 1-Nov B Faculty Meeting @ 2:15 -  Little Theather
Fri 2-Nov A EMHS Model Congress Foreign Convention
Sat 3-Nov EMHS Model Congress Foreign Convention
Sun 4-Nov Daylight Saving Time Ends
Mon 5-Nov B EMHS Parent-Teacher Conferences (Evening) 5-8 pm
Tues 6-Nov Superintendent's Conference Day
Tues 6-Nov Election Day - No School for Students
Wed 7-Nov Diwali Schools Closed
Wed 7-Nov EMHS Wrestling Begins
Fri 9-Nov B End of the 1st Quarter
Mon 12-Nov Veterans Day - Schools Closed
Tues 13-Nov A Winter Sports Begin
Tues 13-Nov Senior Banquet @ Fox Hollow  5:30 - 9 pm
Wed 14-Nov B Board of Ed Mtg @ Leon J. Campo Ctr  7pm
Thurs 15-Nov A EMHS EMPAC Mtg @ 6pm
Thurs 15-Nov EMHS PTSA Mtg @7pm
Fri 16-Nov B EMHS Got Talent @ 7pm
Sun 18-Nov Kiwanis Senior Citizens & Military Family Thanksgiving Dinner @ EMHS  11 am
Tues 20-Nov B Report Cards Available on Home Access Ctr
Thurs 22-Nov Thanksgiving -  Schools Closed
Fri 23-Nov Thanksgiving Recess  - Schools Closed
Sun 2-Dec Hanukkah Begins at Sundown
Wed 5-Dec A ASVAB Test @ EMHS
Wed 5-Dec Board of Ed Mtg @ Leon J. Campo Ctr  7pm

 

Important Links
Academy of Finance - AOF
LIU Post Portal
College and Career Ready Video
Meningococcal Vaccine
TI-Nspire CX Instructions to Download Software
TI-Nspire CAS Instructions to Download Software (AP only)
TI-Nspire CX Instructions to Download to Home Computer
Hall of Distinction Nomination Form
Summer Reading
Get updates from Mr. Howard with - Remind
EMHS Highlights 2016-17

 

 

 

Phone 516-228-5331 * Fax 516-228-5339 * 101 Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY 11554

Mr. Sam Joseph - Web Master