skip to main content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • My School Bucks
  • Office 365
  • Google
  • Home Access Centers


Recent News

  • tree pic
    Spreading Holiday Cheer  
    The W.T. Clarke High School Chorale helped enhance the holiday mood during the Community... < Read More >
  • Excellence in Physical Education photo
    Excellence in Physical Education
    Four seniors in the East Meadow School District were honored for excellence in physical education... < Read More >